أخبار صناعة الليزر
VR

خاصيتان لليزر

سبب تسمية الليزر بالضوء السحري هو أن له خاصيتين لا يمتلكهما الضوء العادي.

 خاصيتان لليزر 


1.الاتجاهية جيدة- مصدر الضوء العادي (الشمس أو المصباح المتوهج أو الفلوريسنت) ينبعث منه الضوء في جميع الاتجاهات ، ولكن يمكن أن يقتصر اتجاه ضوء الليزر على أقل من بضعة ميلي راديان بزاوية صلبة ، مما يجعل الإضاءة في اتجاه الإشعاع 10 ملايين مرات.

ينتشر الليزر كل 200 كيلومتر بقطر أقل من متر واحد ، إذا أطلق النار على القمر الذي يبعد 3.8 × 105 كيلومتر عن الأرض ، ينتشر الشعاع أقل من كيلومترين ، لكن الكشاف العادي ينتشر عدة كيلومترات إلى عشرات الأمتار.

الموازاة والإرشاد والمدى بالليزر يستفيدان من التوجيه الجيد.

نطاق الليزر


2.سطوع عالي - الليزر هو ألمع مصدر للضوء في عصرنا ، ويمكن مقارنته فقط بالوميض الشديد لانفجار قنبلة هيدروجينية. يبلغ سطوع ضوء الشمس حوالي 1.865 × 109 cd / m2 ، ويمكن أن يكون سطوع خرج ليزر عالي الطاقة أعلى من 7 إلى 14 مرتبة من ضوء الشمس.

على الرغم من أن الطاقة الكلية لليزر ليست بالضرورة كبيرة ، بسبب التركيز العالي للطاقة ، فمن السهل إنتاج ضغط مرتفع وعشرات الآلاف من درجات مئوية أو حتى ملايين من درجات مئوية في بقعة صغيرة. تستفيد التطبيقات العملية مثل الحفر والقطع واللحام والنقش بالليزر من هذه الخاصية.

حفر بالليزر

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

ابق على تواصل معنا

فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من تقديم المزيد من الخدمات لك!

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Tiếng Việt
bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
தமிழ்
Türkçe
Nederlands
Bahasa Melayu
हिन्दी
বাংলা
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Laser Industry News
VR

Two Characteristics of Laser

The reason why the laser is known as magical light is that it has two characteristics that ordinary light does not have.

 Two Characteristics of Laser 


1. Directivity is good - ordinary light source (the sun, incandescent or fluorescent lamp) to emit light in all directions, but the direction of the laser light can be limited to less than a few milliradians solid angle, which makes the illumination in the irradiation direction of 10 million times.

The laser diffuses every 200 kilometres diameter less than 1 meter, if shoots to the moon which is 3.8 × 105km from the Earth, the beam diffuses less than 2 kilometres, but the ordinary searchlight diffuses several kilometres to dozens of meters.

Laser collimation, guidance and ranging make use of good directivity.

Laser Ranging


2. High brightness - Lasers are the brightest light source of our time, comparable only to the intense flash of a hydrogen bomb explosion. The brightness of sunlight is about 1.865 × 109 cd / m2, and the output brightness of a high-power laser can be 7 to 14 orders of magnitude higher than that of sunlight.

Although the total energy of the laser is not necessarily large, because of the high concentration of energy, it is easy to produce high pressure and tens of thousands of degrees Celsius or even millions of Celsius in a tiny spot. Practical applications such as laser drilling, cutting, welding and laser marking take advantage of this characteristic.

Laser Drilling

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

contact US

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can provide you with more services!

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية தமிழ் தமிழ் Türkçe Türkçe Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी বাংলা বাংলা
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry