معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

المزود الجودة

يقع مقرها في قوانغتشو، معدات الليزر COSMO متخصصة في تصنيع آلات صنع المجوهرات. تشمل المعدات المصنعة من قبل شركتنا آلات لحام بقعة الليزر، آلات بمناسبة الليزر / النقش، آلات القطع بالليزر، آلة وسم خاتم البنصر وآلة قطع التصميم CNC.


يعتمد التزامنا بعملائنا على فلسفة الشركة "لتوفير معدات من الدرجة الأولى من خلال خدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى"


تستخدم شركتنا مكونات أساسية عالية الجودة لضمان وجود معداتنا من أعلى جودة وأداء متفوق. تم بيع معداتنا إلى جنوب شرق آسيا والصين والشرق الأوسط والهند وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وروسيا. تلقت معداتنا ردود فعل إيجابية من عملائنا.


تلتزم شركتنا بشدة بالبحث والتطوير لمعدات الليزر لدينا. إن مراقبة الجودة الصارمة عالية يمتد للغاية معداتنا العمرية، مما يقلل من معدل الفشل وتحسن كفاءة عمل العملاء. لحماية مصلحة عملائنا، نحن نقدم الدعم الفني الممتاز بعد البيع. لدينا ممثلين في مختلف البلدان / المناطق لتزويد عملائنا بسرعة وموثوقة بعد البيع. يتم الاحتفاظ قطع الغيار بعد فترة الضمان بأسعار معقولة وبالتالي خفض تكلفة التشغيل لعملائنا.


تتضمن الخدمات التي تقدمها شركتنا توصية المعدات، تركيب المعدات في الموقع، التدريب، الصيانة / الخدمة؛

  • 2004+

    مؤسسة الشركة

  • 50+.

    موظفي الشركة

  • 2000+

    منطقة مصنع

  • oem.
    حلول OEM مخصصة
شركة فيديو

هدفنا هو إرضاء عملائنا

"كوزمو ليزر دائما الاختيار الصحيح"
"كوزمو ليزر دائما الاختيار الصحيح"
المعدات الليزرية COMSO، قاعدة في قوانغتشو، الصين، تأسست في عام 2004، متخصصة في تصنيع معدات الليزر لصناعة صنع المجوهرات. تشمل الآلات آلات لحام بقعة الليزر، آلات بمناسبة الليزر / النقش، آلات القطع بالليزر، آلة وسمات البنصر، آلة قطع تصميم التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وتخصيص المعدات بالليزر غير القياسية غير القياسية.
مدير المبيعات شيرلي
مدير المبيعات شيرلي
مرحبا، مرحبا بكم في Cosmo Laser. أنا شيرلي، مدير المبيعات للتجارة الخارجية.نحن المتخصص الذي يعرف الأفضل في آلات الليزر المجوهرات.خبرة 17 سنوات تجعلنا أكثر احترافية وأكثر ثقة، يمكنك الاعتماد علينا.إذا كان لديك أي أفكار، يرجى الاتصال بنا. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا، شكرا لك.
مدير المبيعات ليندا
مدير المبيعات ليندا
مرحبا، أنا ليندا من ليزر كوزمو. لقد كنت أعمل هنا لأكثر من 5 سنوات.كوزمو ليزر هو أخصائي معدات الليزر الرائدة في المجوهرات.هدفنا هو زيادة كفاءة إنتاج عملائنا وأرباحها، وفي الوقت نفسه، تقلل من وقت التوقف عن وقتنا.يرجى التكرم الاتصال بي إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات. شكرا لك.

اتصل بنا

نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة بأكثر الأسعار تنافسية. لذلك، ندعو بإخلاص جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

No.27 / 1، الطابق الرابع، Sha du Road، فو تشونغ كون،

شا وان تاون، بانيو، قوانغتشو، الصين

اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة،

اكتب لنا

ABOUT US

About Us

Quality Supplier

Based in Guangzhou, Cosmo Laser Equipment specializes in the manufacturing of jewellery making machines. Equipment manufactured by our company includes laser spot welding machines, laser marking/engraving machines, laser cutting machines, finger ring marking machine and CNC design cutting machine.


Our commitment to our customers is based on the company philosophy “To provide first-class equipment through first-class customer service”


Our company uses high-quality key components to ensure our equipment are of the highest quality and superior performance. Our equipment has been sold to South East Asia, China, Middle East, India, Europe, North and South America and Russia. Our equipment has received positive feedback from our customers.


Our company is highly committed to the research and development of our laser equipment. Our strict quality control highly extends our equipment life span, reduces failure rate and improves customers' work efficiency. To protect the interest of our customers, we provide excellent after-sales technical support. We have representatives in various countries/regions to provide our customers prompt and reliable after-sale service. Replacement parts after the warranty period are kept affordable thus lowering the operating cost of our customers.


Services provided by our company includes equipment recommendation, on-site equipment installation, training, maintenance/servicing and repairs.

  • 2004+

    Company establishment

  • 50+

    Company personnel

  • 2000+

    Factory area

  • OEM
    OEM custom solutions
Company Videos

Our goal is to satisfy our customers

"Cosmo Laser Always the Right Choice"
"Cosmo Laser Always the Right Choice"
Comso Laser Equipment, base in Guangzhou, China, established in 2004, specializes in the manufacturing of laser equipments for the jewellery making industry. Machines include laser spot welding machines, laser marking/engraving machines, laser cutting machines, finger ring marking machine, CNC design cutting machine and and other non-standard laser equipment customization.
Sales Manager Shirley
Sales Manager Shirley
Hi, welcome to Cosmo Laser. I am Shirley, the sales manager for foreign trade.We are the specialist who knows best in jewelry laser machinery.17 years' experience makes us more professional and more confident, you can rely on us. If you have any ideas, please contact us. We will do our best service, thank you.
Sales Manager Linda
Sales Manager Linda
Hello, I am Linda from Cosmo Laser. I have been working here for more than 5 years.Cosmo Laser is the leading jewelry laser equipment Specialist.Our aim is to maximize our customer's production efficiency and profit, meanwhile, minimize the downtime of our machine.Please kindly contact me if you have any inquiries. Thank you.

CONTACT US

We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

No.27/1, 4th Floor, Sha Du Road, Fu Chong Cun,

Sha Wan Town, Panyu, Guangzhou, China

Contact Us

IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,

WRITE TO US