كوزمو ليزرآلات القطع بالليزر بالمعادن الثمينة(CPC-500 / CPC-500Excel) قادرون على إنتاج تصاميم معقدة فيسريعة ودقيقة الطريقة التي الطرق التقليدية غير قادرة على تحقيقها. يشيع استخدامها في المجوهرات الذهبية والفضة، والنظارات والساعات، ومنتجات الأجهزة، وألغفة أداة وغيرها.

يمكنهم القيام قطع عالية السرعةاسطح مسطحة وكائنات أسطوانية مثل أساور، حلقات، إلخ. وهي مجهزة بكفاءة عاليةتصميم استعادة خسائر المواد ويأتي معنظام الأعلاف التلقائي لقطع الناقل.

CPC-500 قادر على خفض الذهب / الفضة من سمك يصل إلى 1.2 ملم، في حين أن CPC-500 Excel قادر على خفض ما يصل إلى 3 مم.

  • الألياف آلة القطع بالليزر | كوزمو ليزر
    الألياف آلة القطع بالليزر | كوزمو ليزر
    مرحبا جميعا.دعونا الحصول على عرض شامل لآلة القطع بالليزر ليزر كوزمو، نموذج: CPC-500 (Excel).إنه آلة تستخدم أساسا في المواد المعدنية، بما في ذلك المعادن الثمينة. مناسبة للمجوهرات الذهبية والفضية، والهواتف المحمولة والنظارات والساعات، ومنتجات الأجهزة، وإكسسوارات الأدوات وغيرها من الصناعات.يمكن أن تفعل القطع الدقيقة عالية السرعة ليس فقط للأسطح المسطحة ولكن أيضا القطع الدوارة من الكائنات الدائرية مثل الأساور والخواتم، إلخ.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
  • أفضل آلة القطع بالليزر الألياف للألياف المصنعة للمعادن الثمينة
    أفضل آلة القطع بالليزر الألياف للألياف المصنعة للمعادن الثمينة
    آلة القطع بالليزر COSMO (النموذج: CPC-500) تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لقطع المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب والفضة في صنع المجوهرات.يستخدم الليزر الألياف المستوردة عالية الجودة يؤدي إلى قطع عالية الدقة مع الحد الأدنى من فقدان المواد.أيضا، يمكن أن تفعل القطع الدقيقة عالية السرعة على الأسطح المسطحة والأشياء الدائرية مثل الأساور والخواتم، وما إلى ذلك، مع كفاءة عالية وعودة عالية.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
  • أفضل الألياف الليزر آلة قطع المعادن المورد - الليزر كوزمو
    أفضل الألياف الليزر آلة قطع المعادن المورد - الليزر كوزمو
    آلة القطع بالليزر COSMO (النموذج: CPC-500) تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لقطع المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب والفضة في صنع المجوهرات.يستخدم الليزر الألياف المستوردة عالية الجودة يؤدي إلى قطع عالية الدقة مع الحد الأدنى من فقدان المواد.لن يتم تشويه الشغل ويتطلب الحد الأدنى من تلميع.يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت الإنتاج وتكلفة مقارنة بالطريقة التقليدية لصنع المجوهرات.لديها وظائف للقيام القطع الدوارة مثل قطع الحظرCosmo الليزر أفضل الألياف المعدنية آلة القطع بالليزر CPC-500 المزود، تحول سريع من قطع الغيارالليزر Cosmo الصين أفضل الألياف المعدنية آلة قطع الليزر مصنعين - كوزمو ليزر، تصنيع معدات عالية الجودةالحلقات والخواتم، وقطع ناقل الأعلاف التلقائية للإنتاج الضخم.تأتي هذه الآلة كاملة مع برنامج سهل الاستخدام سهل الاستخدام متوافق مع العديد من تنسيقات ملفات المتجهات.كما أنها مناسبة للصناعة الأخرى التي تتطلب قطعا عالية السرعة عالية السرعة.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
  • الألياف المهنية آلة القطع بالليزر بالجملة - كوزمو معدات الليزر
    الألياف المهنية آلة القطع بالليزر بالجملة - كوزمو معدات الليزر
    آلة القطع بالليزر COSMO (النموذج: CPC-500) تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لقطع المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب والفضة في صنع المجوهرات.يستخدم الليزر الألياف المستوردة عالية الجودة يؤدي إلى قطع عالية الدقة مع الحد الأدنى من فقدان المواد.لن يتم تشويه الشغل ويتطلب الحد الأدنى من تلميع.يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت الإنتاج وتكلفة مقارنة بالطريقة التقليدية لصنع المجوهرات.لديها وظائف للقيام بالقطع الدوار مثل قص أساور وخواتم، وقطع ناقل الأعلاف التلقائية للإنتاج الضخم.تأتي هذه الآلة كاملة مع برنامج سهل الاستخدام سهل الاستخدام متوافق مع العديد من تنسيقات ملفات المتجهات.كما أنها مناسبة للصناعة الأخرى التي تتطلب قطعا عالية السرعة عالية السرعة.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
  • قطع عالية السرعة الدقة بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر (النموذج: CPC-500)
    قطع عالية السرعة الدقة بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر (النموذج: CPC-500)
    آلة القطع بالليزر COSMO (النموذج: CPC-500) تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لقطع المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب والفضة في صنع المجوهرات.يستخدم الليزر الألياف المستوردة عالية الجودة يؤدي إلى قطع عالية الدقة مع الحد الأدنى من فقدان المواد.لن يتم تشويه الشغل ويتطلب الحد الأدنى من تلميع.يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت الإنتاج وتكلفة مقارنة بالطريقة التقليدية لصنع المجوهرات.لديها وظائف للقيام بالقطع الدوار مثل قص أساور وخواتم، وقطع ناقل الأعلاف التلقائية للإنتاج الضخم.تأتي هذه الآلة كاملة مع برنامج سهل الاستخدام سهل الاستخدام متوافق مع العديد من تنسيقات ملفات المتجهات.كما أنها مناسبة للصناعة الأخرى التي تتطلب قطعا عالية السرعة عالية السرعة.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
  • قطع عالية السرعة الدقة بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر (النموذج: CPC-500)
    قطع عالية السرعة الدقة بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر (النموذج: CPC-500)
    آلة القطع بالليزر COSMO (النموذج: CPC-500) تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لقطع المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب والفضة في صنع المجوهرات.يستخدم الليزر الألياف المستوردة عالية الجودة يؤدي إلى قطع عالية الدقة مع الحد الأدنى من فقدان المواد.لن يتم تشويه الشغل ويتطلب الحد الأدنى من تلميع.يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت الإنتاج وتكلفة مقارنة بالطريقة التقليدية لصنع المجوهرات.لديها وظائف للقيام بالقطع الدوار مثل قص أساور وخواتم، وقطع ناقل الأعلاف التلقائية للإنتاج الضخم.تأتي هذه الآلة كاملة مع برنامج سهل الاستخدام سهل الاستخدام متوافق مع العديد من تنسيقات ملفات المتجهات.كما أنها مناسبة للصناعة الأخرى التي تتطلب قطعا عالية السرعة عالية السرعة.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
  • قطع عالية السرعة الدقة بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر (النموذج: CPC-500)
    قطع عالية السرعة الدقة بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر (النموذج: CPC-500)
    آلة القطع بالليزر COSMO (النموذج: CPC-500) تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لقطع المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب والفضة في صنع المجوهرات.يستخدم الليزر الألياف المستوردة عالية الجودة يؤدي إلى قطع عالية الدقة مع الحد الأدنى من فقدان المواد.لن يتم تشويه الشغل ويتطلب الحد الأدنى من تلميع.يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت الإنتاج وتكلفة مقارنة بالطريقة التقليدية لصنع المجوهرات.لديها وظائف للقيام بالقطع الدوار مثل قص أساور وخواتم، وقطع ناقل الأعلاف التلقائية للإنتاج الضخم.تأتي هذه الآلة كاملة مع برنامج سهل الاستخدام سهل الاستخدام متوافق مع العديد من تنسيقات ملفات المتجهات.كما أنها مناسبة للصناعة الأخرى التي تتطلب قطعا عالية السرعة عالية السرعة.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
  • قطع الدائري الدوارة بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر (النموذج: CPC-500)
    قطع الدائري الدوارة بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر (النموذج: CPC-500)
    آلة القطع بالليزر COSMO (النموذج: CPC-500) تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لقطع المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب والفضة في صنع المجوهرات.يستخدم الليزر الألياف المستوردة عالية الجودة يؤدي إلى قطع عالية الدقة مع الحد الأدنى من فقدان المواد.لن يتم تشويه الشغل ويتطلب الحد الأدنى من تلميع.يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت الإنتاج وتكلفة مقارنة بالطريقة التقليدية لصنع المجوهرات.لديها وظائف للقيام بالقطع الدوار مثل قص أساور وخواتم، وقطع ناقل الأعلاف التلقائية للإنتاج الضخم.تأتي هذه الآلة كاملة مع برنامج سهل الاستخدام سهل الاستخدام متوافق مع العديد من تنسيقات ملفات المتجهات.كما أنها مناسبة للصناعة الأخرى التي تتطلب قطعا عالية السرعة عالية السرعة.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
  • قطع الإسورة الروتاري بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر (النموذج: CPC-500)
    قطع الإسورة الروتاري بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر (النموذج: CPC-500)
    آلة القطع بالليزر COSMO (النموذج: CPC-500) تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لقطع المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب والفضة في صنع المجوهرات.يستخدم الليزر الألياف المستوردة عالية الجودة يؤدي إلى قطع عالية الدقة مع الحد الأدنى من فقدان المواد.لن يتم تشويه الشغل ويتطلب الحد الأدنى من تلميع.يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت الإنتاج وتكلفة مقارنة بالطريقة التقليدية لصنع المجوهرات.لديها وظائف للقيام بالقطع الدوار مثل قص أساور وخواتم، وقطع ناقل الأعلاف التلقائية للإنتاج الضخم.تأتي هذه الآلة كاملة مع برنامج سهل الاستخدام سهل الاستخدام متوافق مع العديد من تنسيقات ملفات المتجهات.كما أنها مناسبة للصناعة الأخرى التي تتطلب قطعا عالية السرعة عالية السرعة.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
  • حبة قطع بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر (النموذج: CPC-500)
    حبة قطع بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر (النموذج: CPC-500)
    آلة القطع بالليزر COSMO (النموذج: CPC-500) تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لقطع المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب والفضة في صنع المجوهرات.يستخدم الليزر الألياف المستوردة عالية الجودة يؤدي إلى قطع عالية الدقة مع الحد الأدنى من فقدان المواد.لن يتم تشويه الشغل ويتطلب الحد الأدنى من تلميع.يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت الإنتاج وتكلفة مقارنة بالطريقة التقليدية لصنع المجوهرات.لديها وظائف للقيام بالقطع الدوار مثل قص أساور وخواتم، وقطع ناقل الأعلاف التلقائية للإنتاج الضخم.تأتي هذه الآلة كاملة مع برنامج سهل الاستخدام سهل الاستخدام متوافق مع العديد من تنسيقات ملفات المتجهات.كما أنها مناسبة للصناعة الأخرى التي تتطلب قطعا عالية السرعة عالية السرعة.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
  • قطع تغذية السيارات بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر (النموذج: CPC-500)
    قطع تغذية السيارات بواسطة آلة القطع بالليزر (النموذج: CPC-500)
    آلة القطع بالليزر COSMO (النموذج: CPC-500) تم إنشاؤها خصيصا لقطع المعادن الثمينة مثل الذهب والفضة في صنع المجوهرات.يستخدم الليزر الألياف المستوردة عالية الجودة يؤدي إلى قطع عالية الدقة مع الحد الأدنى من فقدان المواد.لن يتم تشويه الشغل ويتطلب الحد الأدنى من تلميع.يقلل بشكل كبير من وقت الإنتاج وتكلفة مقارنة بالطريقة التقليدية لصنع المجوهرات.لديها وظائف للقيام بالقطع الدوار مثل قص أساور وخواتم، وقطع ناقل الأعلاف التلقائية للإنتاج الضخم.تأتي هذه الآلة كاملة مع برنامج سهل الاستخدام سهل الاستخدام متوافق مع العديد من تنسيقات ملفات المتجهات.كما أنها مناسبة للصناعة الأخرى التي تتطلب قطعا عالية السرعة عالية السرعة.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

Precious Metals Laser Cutting Machine

Cosmo Laser precious metals laser cutting machines(CPC-500/CPC-500Excel) are able to produce intricate designs in a fast, precise way that traditional methods unable to achieve. They are commonly used in gold and silver jewellery, glasses and watches, hardware products, tool accessories and etc.

They can do high-speed cutting on flat surfaces and cylindrical objects such as bangles, rings, etc. They are equipped with a highly efficient material loss recovery design and come with an auto-feed system for conveyor cutting.

The CPC-500 is able to cut gold/silver of thickness up to 1.2mm whereas the CPC-500 Excel is able to cut up to 3mm.

  • The Best Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Precious Metals Manufacturers
    The Best Fiber Laser Cutting Machine for Precious Metals Manufacturers
    Cosmo laser cutting machine (model: CPC-500) is specially created for cutting precious metals like gold and silver in jewellery making.It uses a high-quality imported fiber laser which results in high precision cutting with minimum material loss.Also, It can do the high-speed fine cutting on flat surfaces and circular objects such as bangles, rings, etc., with high efficiency and high return.Please contact us for more details.
  • Best Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine Supplier - Cosmo Laser
    Best Fiber Laser Metal Cutting Machine Supplier - Cosmo Laser
    Cosmo laser cutting machine (model: CPC-500) is specially created for cutting precious metals like gold and silver in jewellery making.It uses a high-quality imported fiber laser which results in high precision cutting with minimum material loss.The workpiece will not be deformed and requires minimum polishing.Greatly reduces the production time and cost compares to the traditional method of jewellery making.It has functions to do rotary cutting like cutting banCosmo Laser Best Metal Fiber Laser Cutting Machine CPC-500 Supplier,Fast turnaround of spare partsCosmo Laser China Best Metal Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Supplier manufacturers - Cosmo Laser,Manufacture top quality equipmentgles and rings, and auto-feed conveyor cutting for mass production.This machine comes complete with pre-installed easy to use software that is compatible with many vector file formats.It is also suitable for other industry which requires high-speed precision cutting.Please contact us for more details.
  • Professional Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Wholesale - Cosmo Laser Equipment
    Professional Fiber Laser Cutting Machine Wholesale - Cosmo Laser Equipment
    Cosmo laser cutting machine (model: CPC-500) is specially created for cutting precious metals like gold and silver in jewellery making.It uses a high-quality imported fiber laser which results in high precision cutting with minimum material loss.The workpiece will not be deformed and requires minimum polishing.Greatly reduces the production time and cost compares to the traditional method of jewellery making.It has functions to do rotary cutting like cutting bangles and rings, and auto-feed conveyor cutting for mass production.This machine comes complete with pre-installed easy to use software that is compatible with many vector file formats.It is also suitable for other industry which requires high-speed precision cutting.Please contact us for more details.
  • High Speed Precision Cutting by Laser Cutting Machine (Model: CPC-500)
    High Speed Precision Cutting by Laser Cutting Machine (Model: CPC-500)
    Cosmo laser cutting machine (model: CPC-500) is specially created for cutting precious metals like gold and silver in jewellery making.It uses a high-quality imported fiber laser which results in high precision cutting with minimum material loss.The workpiece will not be deformed and requires minimum polishing.Greatly reduces the production time and cost compares to the traditional method of jewellery making.It has functions to do rotary cutting like cutting bangles and rings, and auto-feed conveyor cutting for mass production.This machine comes complete with pre-installed easy to use software that is compatible with many vector file formats.It is also suitable for other industry which requires high-speed precision cutting.Please contact us for more details.
  • High Speed Precision Cutting by Laser Cutting Machine (Model: CPC-500)
    High Speed Precision Cutting by Laser Cutting Machine (Model: CPC-500)
    Cosmo laser cutting machine (model: CPC-500) is specially created for cutting precious metals like gold and silver in jewellery making.It uses a high-quality imported fiber laser which results in high precision cutting with minimum material loss.The workpiece will not be deformed and requires minimum polishing.Greatly reduces the production time and cost compares to the traditional method of jewellery making.It has functions to do rotary cutting like cutting bangles and rings, and auto-feed conveyor cutting for mass production.This machine comes complete with pre-installed easy to use software that is compatible with many vector file formats.It is also suitable for other industry which requires high-speed precision cutting.Please contact us for more details.
  • High Speed Precision Cutting by Laser Cutting Machine (Model: CPC-500)
    High Speed Precision Cutting by Laser Cutting Machine (Model: CPC-500)
    Cosmo laser cutting machine (model: CPC-500) is specially created for cutting precious metals like gold and silver in jewellery making.It uses a high-quality imported fiber laser which results in high precision cutting with minimum material loss.The workpiece will not be deformed and requires minimum polishing.Greatly reduces the production time and cost compares to the traditional method of jewellery making.It has functions to do rotary cutting like cutting bangles and rings, and auto-feed conveyor cutting for mass production.This machine comes complete with pre-installed easy to use software that is compatible with many vector file formats.It is also suitable for other industry which requires high-speed precision cutting.Please contact us for more details.
  • Rotary Ring Cutting by Laser Cutting Machine (Model: CPC-500)
    Rotary Ring Cutting by Laser Cutting Machine (Model: CPC-500)
    Cosmo laser cutting machine (model: CPC-500) is specially created for cutting precious metals like gold and silver in jewellery making.It uses a high-quality imported fiber laser which results in high precision cutting with minimum material loss.The workpiece will not be deformed and requires minimum polishing.Greatly reduces the production time and cost compares to the traditional method of jewellery making.It has functions to do rotary cutting like cutting bangles and rings, and auto-feed conveyor cutting for mass production.This machine comes complete with pre-installed easy to use software that is compatible with many vector file formats.It is also suitable for other industry which requires high-speed precision cutting.Please contact us for more details.
  • Rotary Bangle Cutting by Laser Cutting Machine (Model: CPC-500)
    Rotary Bangle Cutting by Laser Cutting Machine (Model: CPC-500)
    Cosmo laser cutting machine (model: CPC-500) is specially created for cutting precious metals like gold and silver in jewellery making.It uses a high-quality imported fiber laser which results in high precision cutting with minimum material loss.The workpiece will not be deformed and requires minimum polishing.Greatly reduces the production time and cost compares to the traditional method of jewellery making.It has functions to do rotary cutting like cutting bangles and rings, and auto-feed conveyor cutting for mass production.This machine comes complete with pre-installed easy to use software that is compatible with many vector file formats.It is also suitable for other industry which requires high-speed precision cutting.Please contact us for more details.
  • Bead Cutting by Laser Cutting Machine (Model: CPC-500)
    Bead Cutting by Laser Cutting Machine (Model: CPC-500)
    Cosmo laser cutting machine (model: CPC-500) is specially created for cutting precious metals like gold and silver in jewellery making.It uses a high-quality imported fiber laser which results in high precision cutting with minimum material loss.The workpiece will not be deformed and requires minimum polishing.Greatly reduces the production time and cost compares to the traditional method of jewellery making.It has functions to do rotary cutting like cutting bangles and rings, and auto-feed conveyor cutting for mass production.This machine comes complete with pre-installed easy to use software that is compatible with many vector file formats.It is also suitable for other industry which requires high-speed precision cutting.Please contact us for more details.
  • Auto Feed Cutting by Laser Cutting Machine (Model: CPC-500)
    Auto Feed Cutting by Laser Cutting Machine (Model: CPC-500)
    Cosmo laser cutting machine (model: CPC-500) is specially created for cutting precious metals like gold and silver in jewellery making.It uses a high-quality imported fiber laser which results in high precision cutting with minimum material loss.The workpiece will not be deformed and requires minimum polishing.Greatly reduces the production time and cost compares to the traditional method of jewellery making.It has functions to do rotary cutting like cutting bangles and rings, and auto-feed conveyor cutting for mass production.This machine comes complete with pre-installed easy to use software that is compatible with many vector file formats.It is also suitable for other industry which requires high-speed precision cutting.Please contact us for more details.