كوزمو ليزرآلة وضع علامة ليزر CO2(CC0-6025)، باستخدام دقة عاليةالماسح الضوئي غالوف، يوفر علامة عالية الدقة غير موجودة في آلة وضع علامة ثاني أكسيد الكربون القوي التقليدية.

مع اختياريعلامة دوارة وظيفة، يمكنها وضع علامة على الكائنات الدائرية التي تعلم آلة وضع علامة ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون المسطح. إنها آلة الذهاب للمناسبة للمواد غير المعدنية مثلالخشب والبلاستيك والبلاستيك والجلود والورق، إلخ.

  • عرض آلة ليزر CO2 (نموذج: CD-35) | كوزمو ليزر
    عرض آلة ليزر CO2 (نموذج: CD-35) | كوزمو ليزر
    توفر آلة وضع علامة ليزر COSMO LASER CO2 (CD-35)، باستخدام ماسح Galvo Scanner عالية الدقة، لم يتم العثور على علامات عالية الدقة غير موجودة في آلة وضع علامة ليزر CO2 المسطحة التقليدية.مع وظيفة علامات دوارة اختيارية، يمكنها تحديد كائنات دائرية ما هي آلة وضع علامة ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون المسطح غير قادر على القيام به. إنها آلة الذهاب للمناسبة للمواد غير المعدنية مثل الخشب والبلاستيك والبلاستيك والجلود والورق، إلخ.
  • آلة وضع علامة ليزر CO2 للمواد غير المعدنية
    آلة وضع علامة ليزر CO2 للمواد غير المعدنية
    ينصح بشدة آلة وضع العلامات بالليزر COSMO CO2 لوضع العلامات غير المعدنية مثل الخشب والبلاستيك والورق والمطاط وما إلى ذلك. ويستخدم ليزر عالي الجودة مما يؤدي إلى وضع علامات جيدة جدا وسلسة. إنها مناسبة لعلامات العلامات وصناديق التعبئة والتغليف والهدايا والأقلام والأقلام والولاعات وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تفعل علامات دوارة للقيام بمناسبة الكائنات الأسطوانية مثل أساور وزجاجات وأكواب. كليزر تبريد الهواء، يتطلب الحد الأدنى من الصيانة التي تقلل إلى حد كبير من تكلفة التشغيل. البرنامج المثبت مسبقا سهل الاستخدام، قادر على وضع علامة الباركود والصور وفي أي لغات / خطيات متوافقة مع Windows.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
  • آلة وضع علامة ليزر CO2 CCO-6025
    آلة وضع علامة ليزر CO2 CCO-6025
    ينصح بشدة آلة الوسم بالليزر COSMO CO2 لوضع علامات غير المعدنية مثل الخشب والبلاستيك والورق والمطاط وما إلى ذلك.يستخدم ليزر عالي الجودة، مما يؤدي إلى وضع علامات جيدة جدا وسلسة. إنه مناسب للمناسبة: صناديق العبوات، الهدايا، الأقلام، الحروف، إلخ.يمكن أن تفعل علامات دوارة على كائنات أسطوانية مثل أساور وزجاجات وأكواب.كليزر تبريد الهواء، يتطلب الحد الأدنى من الصيانة، مما سيقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة التشغيل.يجعل تصميم ما قبل التثبيت من السهل استخدام رموز الشريط والصور وأي لغة.

CO2 Laser Non-Metal Marking Machine

Cosmo Laser CO2 laser marking machine(CC0-6025), using high accuracy galvo scanner, provides a high precision marking not found in conventional flat-bed CO2 laser marking machine.

With an optional rotary marking function, it can mark circular objects which a flat-bed CO2 laser marking machine unable to do. It is the go-to marking machine for non-metal materials like wood, plastic, PVC, leather, paper, etc.

  • CO2 Laser Marking Machine Display (Model: CD-35) | Cosmo Laser
    CO2 Laser Marking Machine Display (Model: CD-35) | Cosmo Laser
    Cosmo Laser CO2 laser marking machine(CD-35), using high accuracy galvo scanner, provides a high precision marking not found in conventional flat-bed CO2 laser marking machine.With an optional rotary marking function, it can mark circular objects which a flat-bed CO2 laser marking machine unable to do. It is the go-to marking machine for non-metal materials like wood, plastic, PVC, leather, paper, etc.
  • CO2 Laser Marking Machine for Non-Metal Material
    CO2 Laser Marking Machine for Non-Metal Material
    Cosmo CO2 laser marking machine is highly recommended for marking non-metals like wood, plastics, paper, rubber, etc. It uses a high-quality laser which results in very fine and smooth marking. It is suitable for marking signages, packaging boxes, gifts, pens, lighters, etc. It can do rotary marking to do marking on cylindrical objects like bangles, bottles, mugs. As an air-cooled laser, it requires minimum maintenance which greatly reduces the operating cost. The pre-installed software is easy to use, able to mark barcodes, photos, and in any WINDOWS compatible languages/fonts.  Please contact us for more details.
  • CO2 Laser Marking Machine CCO-6025
    CO2 Laser Marking Machine CCO-6025
    Cosmo CO2 laser marking machine is highly recommended for marking non-metals like wood, plastics, paper, rubber, etc.It uses a high-quality laser, resulting in very fine and smooth marking. It is suitable for marking: package boxes, gifts, pens, letters, etc.It can do rotary marking on cylindrical objects like bangles, bottles, mugs.As an air-cooled laser, it requires minimum maintenance, which will greatly reduce the operating cost.The pre-install design makes it easy to use, able to mark bar codes, photos, and in any language.