تفاعل العميل
VR

في 24 نوفمبر 2017 ، جاء عميلان أوروبيان لزيارة شركتنا لفهم قوة شركتنا بشكل أكبر. قام مدير ادارة التجارة الدولية وممثل المهندس باستقبال حار للعميل. جعلت الزيارة لديهم فهم أعمق ومزيد من التعاون بشأنآلة القطع بالليزر للمعادن الثمينة وآلة وسم المعادن بالليزر.

          
احترافي
          
++
          
عالية الجودة
          
++
          
يختبر
          
++



يمتلكون مصنعًا للمجوهرات في رومانيا ولديهم خطة لتوسيع إنتاجهم في ذلك العام. في البداية ، اتصلوا بنا عبر الإنترنت. بعد حوالي شهر من التواصل ، قرروا زيارة مصنعنا وناقشوا شراء مجموعات قليلة من آلات القطع بالليزر وآلات الوسم بالليزر.




نحن قمنا بتوجيه عملائنا بشكل أساسي لإظهار تصميم الماكينة والخدمة القوية. لقد تأثروا بشدة بعملية الإنتاج المنظمة ، والرقابة الصارمة على الجودة ، وأجواء العمل الدافئة والموظفين الدؤوبين. ناقشنا السعر وكمية الطلب والمهلة الزمنية ووقعنا أخيرًا عقد النوايا في غرفة الاجتماعات.






منذ عام 2004 ، مع التطور السريع والتحسين في خط منتجاتنا ، جذبنا الكثير من الاهتمام من العديد من العملاء الأجانب. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة. أتوق ان اسمع المزيد منك.





أرسل لنا رسالة

نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج أفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار تنافسية.

لذلك ، فإننا ندعو بصدق جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.


  • اسم العائلة
    شيرلي جو
  • اسم الشركة
    شركة كوزمو لمعدات الليزر المحدودة
  • البريد الإلكتروني
    cosmolaser@vip.163.com
  • هاتف
    +8619974138611



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية தமிழ் தமிழ் Türkçe Türkçe Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

On Nov 24th, 2017, two European customers came to visit our company to further understand the strength of our company. The manager of the International Trade Department and the representative of the engineer gave a warm reception to the client. The visit made them have a deeper understanding and further cooperation on precious metal laser cutting machine and metal laser marking machine.

                   
Professional
                   
++
                   
Premium Quality
                   
++
                   
Experienced
                   
++



They own a jewellery factory in Romania and had a plan to expand their production that year. At first, they contacted us online. After about one month's communication, they decided to visit our factory and discussed the purchasing of a few sets of laser cutting machines and laser marking machines.




We mainly guided our clients to show our machine design and strong service. They were deeply impressed by our orderly production process, strict quality control, warm working atmosphere and diligent staff. We discussed the price, order quantity and lead time and finally signed a contract of intent in the meeting room.






Since 2004, with the rapid development and the improvement of our product line, we attracted much attention from many foreign customers. Please feel free to contact us for further information or assistance. Looking forward to hearing more from you.





Send us a message

We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices.

Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.


  • Surname
    Shirley Guo
  • Company Name
  • E-mail
    cosmolaser@vip.163.com
  • TEL
    +8619974138611



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
LEAVE A MESSAGE
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية தமிழ் தமிழ் Türkçe Türkçe Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी
Current language:English