عرض

بسبب هذه الميزات، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في تطبيقات متنوعة.


التعليمات

1.Is آمنة ليزر للعمل؟
نعم، ليزر آمن تماما للعمل. لا يلزم معدات السلامة الخاصة لتشغيل الليزر.
2.ما هو الضمان للآلات؟
12 شهرا من وقت الشحن على الجهاز كله، باستثناء أجزاء المستهلكة.
يتم توفير تركيب 3.Will / تدريب؟
نعم، وتشمل الأساليب 1. اون لاين: مجانا، عن طريق التحكم عن بعد، والدردشة الصوتية / الفيديو، وغيرها من الأساليب. 2. في المصنع: مجانا، ولكن العملاء سوف تحمل لنقل وتكلفة السكن. 3. خدمة من الباب إلى الباب: مطلوب رسم ويعتمد على وقتنا وعدد من الموظفين.


مزايا

1.Know الأفضل في ماكينات ليزر المجوهرات
2.Insist على تصنيع ذات جودة عالية والمعدات المعمرة
تحول 3.Fast التسليم في قطع الغيار
4.Establish صداقة منذ فترة طويلة مع العملاء


حول كوزمو الليزر

كوزمو معدات الليزر، ومقرها في قوانغتشو، الصين، التي أنشئت في عام 2004، متخصصة في تصنيع معدات الليزر لصناعة صنع المجوهرات. على أجهزة بقعة الليزر آلة لحام، الليزر وسم / آلة الحفر، آلة القطع بالليزر، البنصر / سوار آلة وسم، CNC آلة قطع التصميم، وغيرها من غير قياسي التخصيص معدات الليزر. وقد تم بيع معداتنا إلى جنوب شرق آسيا والصين والشرق الأوسط والهند وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية، وروسيا. منذ 17 عاما، تلقينا الكثير من ردود الفعل الإيجابية لسبب أننا نلتزم فلسفة الشركة هو "توفير المعدات من الدرجة الأولى من خلال خدمة العملاء من الدرجة الأولى". الدرجة الأولى EQUIPMENT: كوزمو الليزر يستخدم مكونات مفتاح ذات جودة عالية لضمان المعدات ذات الجودة العالية والأداء المتفوق. رقابة صارمة على الجودة تمتد لدينا عمر المعدات، ويقلل من معدل الفشل، ويحسن كفاءة العمل. من الدرجة الأولى خدمة العملاء: لحماية مصالح عملائنا، ممتازة بعد البيع وتوفير الدعم التقني. أولا، لدينا ممثلين في مختلف الدول / المناطق لتوفير خدمة ما بعد البيع سريعة وموثوق بها. ثانيا، يتم الاحتفاظ قطع الغيار التي تزيد عن فترة الضمان بأسعار معقولة وبالتالي خفض تكلفة التشغيل.


تفاصيل المعرض

2019.9.Shenzhen International Jewelry Fair.

2019.9.Shenzhen معرض المجوهرات الدولي.

2019.9.Shenzhen International Jewelry Fair.

2019.9.Shenzhen معرض المجوهرات الدولي.

2019.9.Shenzhen International .Jewelry Fair.

2019.9.Shenzhen معرض .Jewelry الدولية.

تعريف عن الشركة
ونغتنم هذه الفرصة لنقدم قوانغتشو كوزمو الليزر المعدات المحدودة. كما الصانع، تاجر الجملة ومصدر للصناعة معدات الليزر في الصين. قوانغتشو كوزمو الليزر المعدات المحدودة. وقد تأسست في عام 2004. هدفنا الرئيسي هو أقصى درجات الرضا لعملائنا من خلال توفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية وفقا لمتطلبات داخل باختصار& فترات تسليم ملتزمة. مع أكثر من 19 من الخبرة، ونحن نبذل جهودا متواصلة لتطوير علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد مع شركائنا قيمة& العملاء الثمين. نحن مجموعة من مهنيا& الناس ذوي المهارات العالية إدارة العملية مع القيم العظيمة& أخلاقيات العمل.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا

تابعنا لمعرفة أحدث التحديثات

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية தமிழ் தமிழ் Türkçe Türkçe Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Due to these features, it is extensively used in varied applications.


FAQ

1.Is the laser safe to operate?
Yes, the laser is completely safe to operate. No special safety gear is required to run the laser.
2.What is the warranty for machines?
12 months from the time of shipment on the whole machine, except for consumables parts.
3.Will installation/training be provided?
Yes, methods include 1. Online: for free, by remote control, voice/ video chat, and other methods. 2. At our factory: for free, but customers will bear for their transportation and accommodation cost. 3. Door-to-door service: a fee is required and depends on our time and number of personnel.


Advantages

1.Know best in jewelry laser machinery
2.Insist on manufacturing high quality and durable equipment
3.Fast turnaround of spare parts
4.Establish a longtime friendship with customers


About Cosmo Laser

Cosmo Laser Equipment, based in Guangzhou, China, established in 2004, specializes in the manufacturing of laser equipment for the jewelry-making industry. Machines include laser spot welding machine, laser marking/engraving machine, laser cutting machine, finger ring/bangle marking machine, CNC design cutting machine, and other non-standard laser equipment customization. Our equipment has been sold to South East Asia, China, Middle East, India, Europe, North and South America, and Russia. In 17 years, we have received plenty of positive feedback for the reason that we commit our company philosophy is "To provide first-class equipment through first-class customer service". FIRST-CLASS EQUIPMENT: Cosmo Laser uses high-quality key components to ensure equipment is of high quality and superior performance. Strict quality control extends our equipment life span, reduces failure rate, and improves work efficiency. FIRST-CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE: To protect the interest of our customers, excellent after-sales technical support is provided. First, we have representatives in various countries/regions to supply prompt and reliable after-sale service. Second, replacement parts that exceed the warranty period are kept affordable thus lowering the operating cost.


Exhibition Details

2019.9.Shenzhen International Jewelry Fair.

2019.9.Shenzhen International Jewelry Fair.

2019.9.Shenzhen International Jewelry Fair.

2019.9.Shenzhen International Jewelry Fair.

2019.9.Shenzhen International .Jewelry Fair.

2019.9.Shenzhen International .Jewelry Fair.

Company Introduction
We take this opportunity to introduce Guangzhou Cosmo Laser Equipment Co.,Ltd. as a Manufacturer, Wholesaler and Exporter of Industry Laser Equipment based in China. Guangzhou Cosmo Laser Equipment Co.,Ltd. has been founded in 2004. Our key objective is utmost satisfaction of our clients by supplying quality products as per the requirements within short & Committed delivery periods. With more than 19 of experience, we are continuously making efforts to develop a long-term Business relationship with our Valuable & precious Customers. We are the group of professionally & high skilled people managing the operation With the great values & business ethics.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

If you have more questions, write to us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية தமிழ் தமிழ் Türkçe Türkçe Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu हिन्दी हिन्दी
Current language:English