الجدول الأعلى شاشة تعمل باللمس آلة وسم الليزر

صغيرة الحجم، كبيرة على الوظيفة. sparrow20 هوآلة وسم الليزر الألياف الطاولة الذي يلبي جميع المتطلبات التي تحتاجها. 

يأتي مع برنامج سهل الاستخدام يمكن الوصول إليه بواسطة 8 بوصة مدمجةشاشة اللمس، محرك الإبهام الخارجي، الماوس ولوحة المفاتيح التي يمكن توصيلها عبر منافذ USB. عروض Sparrow20.خارج الصندوق، التوصيل والتشغيل بمناسبة عالية السرعة. مع عملية سهلة، يمكن للمرء أن يبدأ بسهولة زيادة منتجاتهم'S قيمة في لحظة.

  • الجدول الأعلى شاشة تعمل باللمس ألياف الليزر علامة آلة العرض | كوزمو ليزر
    الجدول الأعلى شاشة تعمل باللمس ألياف الليزر علامة آلة العرض | كوزمو ليزر
    تحية للجميع. سنصبح لك مظهر آلة وضع علامة ليزر ألياف سطح المكتب (النموذج: Sparrow20).من خلال نظام الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل باللمس المضمنة والتصميم المدمج، يوفر للمستخدمين تجربة التوصيلات والاستخدامات خارج الصندوق.من خلال برنامج سهل الاستخدام، يمكن للمرء أن يبدأ بسهولة زيادة قيمة منتجها في لحظة.إنه يمتلك وظائف العلامات الدوارة وحامل 360 درجة علامات أسطوانية مستمرة من الداخل وخارج الحلقات والأساور وغيرها من الأشياء الأسطوانية.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
  • آلة علامات ليزر ألياف سطح المكتب مع نظام الكمبيوتر شاشة تعمل باللمس المدمج
    آلة علامات ليزر ألياف سطح المكتب مع نظام الكمبيوتر شاشة تعمل باللمس المدمج
    تم بناء هذا آلة العلامات بالليزر في ألياف سطح المكتب SPARROW 20 للصناعات التي تبحث عن علامات خالية من المتاعب وعالية السرعة والعميقة لجميع المعادن وبعض المواد غير المعدنية.من خلال نظام الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل باللمس المضمنة والتصميم المدمج، يوفر للمستخدمين تجربة التوصيلات والاستخدامات خارج الصندوق.إنه يمتلك وظائف العلامات الدوارة وحامل 360 درجة علامات أسطوانية مستمرة من الداخل وخارج الحلقات والأساور وغيرها من الأشياء الأسطوانية.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

Table Top Touch Screen Fiber Laser Marking Machine

Small in size, big on functionality. The Sparrow20 is a tabletop fiber laser marking machine which fulfils all requirements you need. 

It comes with an easy to use software accessible by a built-in 8-inch touchscreen, external thumb drive, mouse and keyboard that can be connected via USB ports. Sparrow20 offers out of the box, plug-and-play high speed marking. With its easy operation, one can easily start increasing their product's value in an instant.

  • Table Top Touch Screen Fiber Laser Marking Machine Display | Cosmo Laser
    Table Top Touch Screen Fiber Laser Marking Machine Display | Cosmo Laser
    Hello, everyone. We will show you the appearance of the desktop fiber laser marking machine (model: Sparrow20).With its built-in touch screen computer system and compact design,  it offers users an out-of-the-box plug and uses experience.With its easy to use software, one can easily start increasing their product's value in an instant.It owns the rotary marking functions and holder for 360 degrees continuous cylindrical marking of the inside and outside of rings and bangles and other cylindrical objects.Please contact us for more details.
  • Desktop Fiber Laser Marking Machine with Built-in Touch Screen Computer System
    Desktop Fiber Laser Marking Machine with Built-in Touch Screen Computer System
    This desktop fiber laser marking machine Sparrow 20 is built for industries looking for trouble-free, high-speed, and deep marking for all metal and some non-metal materials.With its built-in touch screen computer system and compact design,  it offers users an out-of-the-box plug and uses experience.It owns the rotary marking functions and holder for 360 degrees continuous cylindrical marking of the inside and outside of rings and bangles and other cylindrical objects.Please contact us for more details.